Grumpy Cows Come from California (BE, WG, Lac, Light Furry)

Stories, stories, stories, stories, stories, stories, STORIES!
Forum rules
* Have the story title and the author's name in the subject line.
* Story tags are always appreciated.
* If an author has a forum, make sure to post there.
* Have line breaks between paragraphs.
* If you're posting someone else's stories, give them credit.
* Don't Like, Don't Read

Grumpy Cows Come from California (BE, WG, Lac, Light Furry)

Postby Nightshade » Sun Sep 25, 2022 5:28 pm

Grumpy Cows Come From California
By Nightshade
Illustration by Fenris North

I guess I should start by telling you about myself, even though this is really a story about my girlfriend Ellie. I am a twenty-two-year-old med-school student at Stanford, and a bit of a cross between a valley girl and a Hot Topic Goth. I am tall, athletic, and curvier than most, but when I stand next to Ellie I look like Christina Hendricks in comparison.

Ellie looked a bit like an even more boyish version of Kristen Stewart. A few inches shorter than me with freckly skin, brown eyes, and shoulder-length dishwater brown hair that she wore in a ponytail. Her face was cute, if somewhat plain, with a strong jaw; she often wore glasses and never put on makeup. Her shoulders were broad and nicely toned, and her stomach was thin, but had just enough flab to keep her from developing an hourglass shape as it tapered into her narrow hips. Her butt was also cute, but not quite sexy, broad, and almost flat.