The Highs and Lows of Office Politics (Bimbo, Hypnosis)

Stories, stories, stories, stories, stories, stories, STORIES!
Forum rules
* Have the story title and the author's name in the subject line.
* Story tags are always appreciated.
* If an author has a forum, make sure to post there.
* Have line breaks between paragraphs.
* If you're posting someone else's stories, give them credit.
* Don't Like, Don't Read

The Highs and Lows of Office Politics (Bimbo, Hypnosis)

Postby YellowKnight » Sun Aug 14, 2022 5:49 am

Hello everyone, this is my first time writing anything ever. I hope its ok, if people like it I will keep going with it.
Thankyou for reading. :)

Part 1: Introduction

Bzzzz bzzz

Jessica turned in her bed letting out a long sigh as her consciousness began to stir. She reached out to her phone to end the alarm. Monday had come round again, and with that another week of work was about to begin. It wasn’t that she hated her job, she was the new CEO of the prestigious IT firm Ralt Solutions, a position she inherited from her father and the companies founder. It was just that Jessica felt her life had been railroaded since her birth. This was the job that she was meant to inherit since her birth, not the one she had chosen for herself. Jessica wasn’t the only person who was perturbed by her promotion, many coworkers had felt betrayed and felt like nepotism had no place in today’s world. No one felt anymore frustrated by recent events than Ryan.