Tainted Sins On Two Patreon Pages

Tainted Sins On Two Patreon Pages

Postby TaintedSins » Fri Aug 10, 2018 4:29 pm

Thank you for the shout out, Vended. It's much appreciated. I just wanted to add, that the site patreon.com/taintedsins is primarily an AR/AP site. But I'm also a ghost writer for my longtime co-writer and collaborator Sylvia Black who became most known for our hypnosis files on warpmymind.com. She/we now are trying to cut costs to the customer by selling the audio productions on a monthly rate rather than the far more expensive individual sales method. And if you love stories of men getting humiliated through mind control and/or magic, especially if you want that man to be you, this site should be considered essential. We've just set sail, but already we've produced content you'll be hard pressed to find anywhere else. If you'd like to check out the mayhem, you can find it at http://www.patreon.com/themidnightcarnival Also, those who are willing to go out and spread the word about this page, take screen shots on any posts or advertisements you've spread and send them in for free custom content.

Cheers all,
TS
TaintedSins

Re: Tainted Sins On Two Patreon Pages

Postby TaintedSins » Sat Aug 11, 2018 4:46 pm