Continuing "Special Diet," By Karl, Pt. 1 (Weight Swap)

Stories, stories, stories, stories, stories, stories, STORIES!
Forum rules
* Have the story title and the author's name in the subject line.
* Story tags are always appreciated.
* If an author has a forum, make sure to post there.
* Have line breaks between paragraphs.
* If you're posting someone else's stories, give them credit.
* Don't Like, Don't Read

Continuing "Special Diet," By Karl, Pt. 1 (Weight Swap)

Postby hgrambly » Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:07 pm

Hey guys,

(Sorry if I don't adhere to common submission practices. I'm new to posting)

Long time reader and first time contributor. I've been a serious writer for as long as I can remember, but for the past four years, I've been suffering from writer's block. Consequently, my writing has gone downhill. So to remedy my situation, I thought I could contribute to a story that I really enjoyed in the past, but without an ending, I have always been disappointed by its potential for being a good short story.

The story I speak of is called 'Special Diet,' by a contributor named Karl. It can be found on the dimensions forum. Just google 'special diet Karl Dimensions forum,' and it will be the first thing to pop up (this site doesn't allow me to post links for some reason.)