TG nightmare

Stories, stories, stories, stories, stories, stories, STORIES!
Forum rules
* Have the story title and the author's name in the subject line.
* Story tags are always appreciated.
* If an author has a forum, make sure to post there.
* Have line breaks between paragraphs.
* If you're posting someone else's stories, give them credit.
* Don't Like, Don't Read

TG nightmare

Postby Inter-et-inter » Thu Feb 01, 2018 3:09 am

My name is Andy, I am a male, I am 23 years old, I am a young teacher at highschool. I am not very muscular but I am clearly a handsome man very manly, athletic and not effeminate at all.
I don't remember how it all began but I am not at my home this morning, I don't understand what happened to me.
Did I was kidnapped? It is crazy!
And my body feel so strange...

What? Someone knocks on door, door opens...a quite old nurse enter in my white room. She seems worrisome and étrangely happy.

-Open your eyes dear Miss. i am really happy to encounter you.
-What"s happening? I am in hospital?
-No, we are at Mister John"s house and I am his waitress, Miss.
-Why do you called me "Miss", I am a "Sir", it is clearly I think.

I wondered if She was short-sighted. I've been called "Sir" all my life.
A person mentally healthy can not confuse me with a woman. She was probably crazy.

-You are always confused, Miss, I let you alone. You need to sleep. Take a look of your cutie face.

This crazy broad give me a mirror with a strange smile.

I held a shout.
I can"t believe what I see in the mirror : my face was totally different even I can easily recognize myself. I have the same eyes, the same short haircut but i had not beard at all (neither trace of facial pilosity) and my face is more round and feminine and smooth. My chin and nose was lot of smaller and I had very feminine cheekbone and round cheeks who made my face totally womanly.